2018 NATJA Awards Competition

Entry Deadline Extended to October 5th!

The North American Travel Journalists Association (NATJA) is one of the most highly recognized organizations in the travel industry. The excellence of destination marketing throughout the world with its annual awards competition, now in its 27th year. The NATJA Awards Competition recognizes the best of the best from travel media (writers, photographers, broadcast journalists, bloggers, podcasters, travel websites) and travel promotion submitted by travel journalists, publications, public relations agencies and destination marketing organizations (DMOs/CVBs) from the United States, Canada, Mexico and internationally.

All competitors who are Grand Prize winners, Gold, Silver, Bronze winners receive a winner seal that can be used for promotional purposes online or on collateral materials. Media Grand Prize and Gold Prize winners also receive physical prizes for their efforts to domestic and international destinations.

The postmark deadline to submit is now Friday, October 5th. Content published from September 1, 2017 to August 31, 2018 will be eligible for the 2018 competition. For questions or more information, please contact us at [email protected]

Competition Guidelines
Entry Fees
Submit Online
Download the Entry Form
2018 Prize List